Best defeat Nadal

Nearly six-hour wait on the game Novak Djokovic, Rafael Nadal should recognize the benefits of his opponent. Acknowledging deserve to be champion Djokovic, Nadal is also called if this is the best defeat.

“I want to win, but I am happy with what I have done. I get my chance to face the best players in the world today. So I’ve just lost the final Grand Slam. I am not happy with that result, but it is a defeat in where I can be happy with him throughout my career, “Nadal said on Sky Sports.

First Nadal took the first set against Djokovic in Australian Open final match. Hard-earned victory which he could at the beginning of the game is an indication uletnya game, which is then completed after five sets of diving in the duration of five hours and 53 minutes.

After being forced to give up a 5-7, 6-4, 6-2, 6-7, and 7-5, when Nadal called Djokovic deserved to be champions. Serbia’s tennis player calls demonstrating excellent appearance.

“Good morning everyone, first I want to congratulate Novak, he deserved to win because it has demonstrated a great game. So I can only say congratulations to him and his team for this great tournament,” Nadal said after the championship trophy was given second.

The results in this 2012 Australian Open final to Nadal’s seventh defeat of Djokovic in the final game. Head to head advantage Spaniard is now also docked into 16-14.

“I am grateful for the support of my team, without them I probably would not be here. During the days, years, tournament after tournament, I can not do this without their help,” complete Rafa in Marca.

Leave a Reply

